Board Committee Commission Members

Town of Nasewaupee

Mailing Address:
Town of Nasewaupee
Jill M. Lau, Town Clerk
4009 Park Drive
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
E-mail: [email protected]

The Nasewaupee Town Hall is located at 3388 County PD (Park Drive) in Nasewaupee Township. There are no formal hours of operation. Town meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted. The Town Clerk, can be reached at 920-495-0920.

Your Town Board Members:

Steve Sullivan, Town Chairman

7054 County C, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-9391
[email protected]

Dennis Rimert, Supervisor #1

4551 Bass Lane, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-0268
[email protected]

Don Sixel, Jr., Supervisor #2

7072 Sixel Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-7716

Carol Russell, Town Treasurer

7191 Guilette Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 743-6352
[email protected]

Jill M. Lau, Town Clerk

2981 Stone Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 495-0920
[email protected]

Aric Weber, Town Constable

4096 Larson Road, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
(920) 559-9536


Town Assessor:

Action Appraisers
Troy Zacharias, Assessor

PO Box 557, Kaukauna, WI 54130
(888) 796-0603

Town Building Inspector:

Inspection Specialist, LLC
Brett Guilette

PO Box 22, Brussels, WI 54204


Plan Commission Members:

Chairman – vacant

John Sarter, Cindy Kerscher, Sue Sixel, Doug Jensen, Mike Schumacher, Don Sixel, Jr.

Board of Adjustment Members:

  • Mike Egan
  • Steve Melville
  • Tom Hobart
  • Steve Kase (alternate)

Board of Review Members:

  • Chuck Cihlar
  • Bill Brey
  • Mike Schumacher
  • Tim Smith
  • Dennis Rimert

Representative on SD Fire Board:

  • JC Roder
  • Jack Alecksen

Fire Marshalls – Town Board Members, Town Clerk, and Town Treasurer

Door County Tourism Zone Commission Appointee: Richard Young